Our Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2017
 

Very nice and helpful people in the service Dept.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2017
 

I don't write many reviews, but when I do, it's because of service, and people like those at Connors Auto! I had an "emergency" situation this weekend and it was necessary for me to call Connors Five Minutes Before they Closed! Not only did they take the time to help me, but they stayed Late just to make sure my family and I were taken care of, and safe! Both one of the owners, and the Head of Service, went Above and Beyond! These to qualities are what's missing with most businesses these days, and it's refreshing to see Connors Auto continues with this respect and care! Whether you are looking to buy a Chrysler, Dodge or Jeep, lease, or service, Go to Connors. They Care!

Read more at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 22, 2017
 

I don't write many reviews, but when I do, it's because of service, and people like those at Connors Auto! I had an "emergency" situation this weekend and it was necessary for me to call Connors Five Minutes Before they Closed! Not only did they take the time to help me, but they stayed Late just to make sure my family and I were taken care of, and safe! Both one of the owners, and the Head of Service, went Above and Beyond! These to qualities are what's missing with most businesses these days, and it's refreshing to see Connors Auto continues with this respect and care! Whether you are looking to buy, lease, or service your car, Go to Connors. They Care!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2017
 

Great place to buy a vehicle

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2017
 

We were on our way to a wedding and had an issue with our truck. They took excellent care of us and got us back on the road very quickly with exceptional customer service with everyone we worked with. Highly recommended

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 

I work for O'Reilly auto parts. Needed a part for a commercial account. Granted we couldn't find it, these parts guys did what they could to try and find something. Really great crew in thier parts department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 

Got a great used car. Great guys Mike the owner I think gave me a great deal. Told me all he knew about the car good and bad. Honest and great integrity. Will buy here again in future. Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 

Fast service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review